Msitting logo
<<<
2/10

House sitter in Lille, North, Hauts-de-France, France
Locate

Venise, Home sitter Lille France
Contact  FLORENCE and Eric - (venise)
FLORENCE  63  pharmacien  and Eric 62  PNEUMOLOGUE   (Spouse / Partner)
No children

Dates when I will be available

Flexible dates

Periods of the year when I might be available

January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December,

Presentation:

J'ai découvert cette possibilité sur Télé matin samedi.Nous adorons les animaux en particulier les chiens (mon mari est allergique au chat).Nous souhaitons proposer nos services de homme sitting car nous sommes tous les 2 en retraite progressive et nous aurons du temps libre .Nous souhaitons nous occuper des animaux et de menus travaux si besoin:entretien de la piscine et de la maison.
MON MARI BRICOLE ET ENTRETIEN NOTRE JARDIN.

My Experience

?

Favorite animals

Dogs, Birds, fishes,

Favorite destinations:

France, Switzerland, Italy, Spain, Portugal, United Kingdom, Ireland, Guadeloupe, Martinique, Reunion Island, Morocco, Tunisia, Australia, Brazil, Canada, United States, Europe, North America, South America, Asia, Africa, Oceania,

I know how to take care of a garden

Gardening skills: YES

Desired facilities and equipment

Internet. Television. Washing machine. Dishwashing machine. Car park or garage. Air conditioning. Swimming pool.

Spoken languages:

French, English, Italian,

Confidence index : 2/10

Documents provided

Proof of identity: NO
Proof of residence: NO
Criminal record extract: NO
haut de page