Msitting logo
<<<

House sitting in Vernègues Bouches-du-Rhône Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur France

Provence, Home owner Vernègues France
Contact  Corinne and Jean Pierre
Corinne  60  Eleveuse chiens  retired and Jean Pierre 65  Responsable methode retired  (Spouse / Partner)
Vernègues, Bouches-du-Rhône, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France

Periods when the accommodation will be available

from 03-01-2022 to 04-02-2022
Flexible dates

Presentation :

TranslateNous avons 2 petits chiens (dont une âgée sourde et aveugle mais autonome)et 6 chats qui vivent en totale liberté.dont 1 a brosser et nettoyage des yeux quotidiens) Croquettes à volonté. 3 tortues . Nous avons une maisons avec jardin clos de mur et piscine. Je souhaite pour accepter un home sitter que le profil soit renseigné complètement. Merci

Languages I speak

French,

My main motivations:

My pets,

Type of accommodation

The accommodation I propose is an individual dwelling

Housing situation

it is located in a village

Type of residence

This is my main residence

Living area

From 50 m² to 150 m²

Surface of the land

More than 1500 m²

Basic equipment in the house:

Washing machine, Dishwasher, Internet, Television,

Assets at the disposal of the house:

Fitted kitchen, Air conditioning, Terrace / balcony, Swimming pool, Landscaped garden, Reserved parking,

Shopping centres nearby:

Market, Shops / mini-market, Supermarket,

Health services nearby:

Doctor, Pharmacy, Veterinarian,

Environment around the house:

Mountain, Campaigning, Forest,

Leisure activities nearby:

Beach, Amusement park, Zoo, Museum, Cinema, Theatre / Opera,

My animals:

2 dogs, 6 cats, new pets,

Informations à propos de la région

TranslateNous sommes situés au cœur de la provence. Entre Alpilles et Luberon.A une heure de la mer et des calanques.
Provence, Home owner Vernègues France | 1
Provence, Home owner Vernègues France | 2
Provence, Home owner Vernègues France | 3
Provence, Home owner Vernègues France | 4
Provence, Home owner Vernègues France | 5
Confidence index : 4/10

Documents provided

Proof of identity: YES
Proof of residence: NO
Criminal record extract: NO
haut de page