Msitting logo
<<<
8/10

House sitter in Lorient, Morbihan, Bretagne, France
Locate

Mimi56, Home sitter Lorient France
Usually responds within 11 hours
Contact  Muriel - (mimi56)
Muriel   52  Agent Hôtelier en Ehpad  
2 children

Dates when I will be available

Flexible dates

Periods of the year when I might be available

January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December,

Presentation:

Nature,plage,les animaux j’adore,les plantes,jardinage également,je cohabite avec ma calopsite Kiwye 🐥,de nature calme,respectueuse,je prendrai soins de votre intérieur,jardin,piscine et animaux avec grand plaisir.Je travaille de nuit en Ehpad,en général j’ai une semaine par mois de repos.

Je suis célibataire,mes deux garçons sont grands et vivent leur vie .

Au plaisir de faire votre connaissance et répondre à vos questions.
Muriel

My Experience

I'm just starting out as a house sitter

Favorite animals

Dogs, Cats, Horses, Birds, rodents, fishes, farm animals, new pet animals,

Favorite destinations:

France, Belgium, Switzerland, Italy, Spain, Portugal, United Kingdom, Ireland, Guadeloupe, Martinique, Reunion Island, Morocco, Tunisia, Australia, Brazil, Canada, United States, Europe, North America, South America, Asia, Africa, Oceania,

I know how to take care of a garden

Gardening skills: YES

Desired facilities and equipment

Internet. Television. Washing machine. Swimming pool.

Spoken languages:

French, English,
Mimi56, Home sitter Lorient France | 1

Confidence index : 8/10

Documents provided

Proof of identity: YES
Proof of residence: NO
Criminal record extract: YES
haut de page