Msitting logo
<<<

House sitting in Gignez Ain Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes France

Nadia   56  Adjoint animation gestion d'un gîte   and Bruno  59  Agent sncf    (Spouse / Partner)
Gignez, Ain, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France

Periods when the accommodation will be available

Reserved
Flexible dates

Presentation :

TranslateNous recherchons personnes sérieuses pour garder notre maison 3 semaines ainsi que notre adorable Sissi (chat) elle est très indépendante une tortue et 2 poules Arroser le jardin potager si il en a besoin

Languages I speak

French,

My main motivations:

My property, My pets, My plants,

Type of accommodation

The accommodation I propose is an individual dwelling

Housing situation

it is located in a village

Type of residence

This is my main residence

Living area

From 50 m² to 150 m²

Surface of the land

From 300 m² to 1500 m²

Basic equipment in the house:

Washing machine, Dishwasher, Internet, Television,

Assets at the disposal of the house:

Fitted kitchen, Terrace / balcony, Landscaped garden, Reserved parking,

Shopping centres nearby:

Market, Shops / mini-market, Supermarket,

Health services nearby:

Doctor, Pharmacy, Veterinarian,

Environment around the house:

Mountain, Campaigning, Forest,

Leisure activities nearby:

Cinema,
I have a garden that requires a lot of care

My animals:

1 cat, farm animals,

Informations à propos de la région

TranslateC'est une très belle région Randonnée lac 35 km d^Annecy Aix les bains ou Genève
Maminou, Home owner Gignez France | 1
Maminou, Home owner Gignez France | 2
Maminou, Home owner Gignez France | 3
Maminou, Home owner Gignez France | 4
Maminou, Home owner Gignez France | 5
Maminou, Home owner Gignez France | 6
Confidence index : 10/10

Documents provided

Proof of identity: YES
Proof of residence: YES
Criminal record extract: YES
haut de page