Msitting logo
<<<

House sitter in Montreal Quebec Canada

Louise57, Home sitter Montreal Canada
Contact  Louise and Stephane
Louise  57  Director, Hospital Supply Solutions  retired and Stephane 58  Aircraft terchnician retired  (Spouse / Partner)
Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Presentation:

We are a couple from Canada (bilingual French-English) retired, travelling around the world. We sailed on our boat for over 3 years and now, we wish travelling on land. We enjoy meeting people and take the time better knowing the community. We are well educated, serious and quite. We are devoted to take care of your house and your garden. We are very good gardening. We are willing on doing some light works also if we could stay on your home for few days. We both had dogs and cats on the pass and are willing taking care of yours. Hope we are going to have the opportunity to meet you! Nous sommes un couple retraité, qui voyage à travers le monde. Nous avons vécu 3 ans sur un voilier et maintenant nous souhaitons rester à terre. Nous aimons rencontrer des gens et prendre le temps de les connaître. Nous sommes tres dévoués pour prendre soin d’une maison et d’un jardin. Nous sommes même disposé à faire de légers travaux en échange de vivre quelques jours chez vous. Nous avons chacun eu un chien et un chat et nous sommes disposés à en prendre soin aussi.

Favorite animals

Dogs, Cats, rodents, fishes,

Favorite destinations:

Australia, Asia, Oceania,

Spoken languages:

French, English,
Gardening skills: YES

Preferred house sitting periods:

January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December,
Confidence index : 2/10

Documents provided

Proof of identity: NO
Proof of residence: NO
Criminal record extract: NO
CANADA
Vancouver, British Columbia
, a bustling port on Canada's west coast
British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada
haut de page