Msitting logo
<<<

House sitter in Picauville Manche Normandy France

Lililove, Home sitter Picauville France
Contact  Aurelie
Aurelie  44  Wellness Coach  
Picauville, Manche, Normandy, France

Presentation:

TranslateGreetings, I am an experienced and serious house/animal sitter and I love discovering new places and landscapes. I have connected with cheetahs, elephants, mangoose and other animals during my time - d in Africa (Nearly 8 years). Pure unforgettable magical moments. I am a fan of nature, hiking+walking. My last housesitting was in South Africa this year 2021 to take care of a cat and a garden. I enjoy the company of animals, gardening, I am used to watering the plants, picking up mail; etc. during my house sits. I have a car and I can travel anywhere in France. I am currently in Lower Normandy (Basse-Normandie). I am an author, musician accordionist by passion who enjoy bringing positive vibes wherever I go. I work online as a wellness coach so I would need a good internet connection. I would like to be of service to you in your absence by taking care of your pet(s) and your home. I can send you letters of recommendation via email from my previous housesits if you wish. I remain at your disposal for a video call to get to know each other a little beforehand if you wish. Do not hesitate to contact me for further information. Have a wonderful day! Aurelie

Favorite animals

Dogs, Cats, Birds, fishes,

Favorite destinations:

Australia, Brazil, Canada, United States, France, Belgium, Switzerland, Italy, Spain, Portugal, United Kingdom, Ireland, Morocco, Tunisia, Europe, North America, South America, Asia, Africa, Oceania,

Spoken languages:

French, English,
Gardening skills: YES

Preferred house sitting periods:

January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December,
Lililove, Home sitter Picauville France | 1
Lililove, Home sitter Picauville France | 2
Lililove, Home sitter Picauville France | 3
Lililove, Home sitter Picauville France | 4
Confidence index : 8/10

Documents provided

Proof of identity: YES
Proof of residence: NO
Criminal record extract: YES

Comments

haut de page