Msitting logo
Locate
<<<

House sitting in Saline-les Hauts, Réunion, Réunion, Réunion

Laure974, Home owner Saline-les Hauts Réunion
Confidence index : 4/10
Usually responds within 7 days
Contact  Laure - (laure974)
Laure   51  Professeur  
Saline-les Hauts, Réunion, Réunion, Réunion

Stays on offer

Flexible dates

Presentation :

?

My main motivations:

My property, My pets,

My animals:

1 cat,

My garden

I don't have a garden that needs a lot of care

Retirees?

I'm looking for retired house sitters

Ages of house sitters

Any age

Are children accepted?

Only without children

Type of accommodation

The accommodation I propose is an individual dwelling

Housing situation

it is located in a village

Type of residence

This is my main residence

Living area

From 50 m² to 150 m²

Surface of the land

From 50 m² to 300 m²

Basic equipment in the house:

Washing machine, Dishwasher, Internet, Television,

Assets at the disposal of the house:

Fitted kitchen, Terrace / balcony, Sauna / Jacuzzi, Landscaped garden,

Shopping centres nearby:

Market, Shops / mini-market, Supermarket,

Health services nearby:

Doctor, Pharmacy, Veterinarian,

Environment around the house:

Sea, Mountain,

Leisure activities nearby:

Beach,

Informations à propos de la région

?

Languages I speak

French, English, German,
Laure974, Home owner Saline-les Hauts Réunion | 1
Laure974, Home owner Saline-les Hauts Réunion | 2
Laure974, Home owner Saline-les Hauts Réunion | 3

Documents provided

Proof of identity: YES
Proof of residence: NO
Criminal record extract: NO
haut de page