Msitting logo
<<<
6/10

House sitter in , , , France
Locate

Laurantines, Home sitter  France
Contact  LAURA and Adrian - (laurantines)
LAURA  35  Digital writter  and Adrian 35  Reforms   (Spouse / Partner)
No children

Dates when I will be available

Periods of the year when I might be available

January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December,

Presentation:

We travel across Europe in our humble mobile home, flexible in location and duration, without established plans, we will go where life wants to take us. As a couple we are responsible, athletes, we love nature, outdoor activities and animals. During the long journey, we seek to take some occasional breaks along the way, to return to the road with full energy, since life in a van can sometimes be exhausting, especially in winter. Laura works digitally writing a few articles and in her spare time she would love to take care of a home. Adrian is an artist at home, a great cook, and someone who really enjoys small renovations, carpentry, and painting. We are grateful, responsible people and we love life.

My Experience

?

Favorite animals

Dogs, Cats, Horses, Birds, rodents, fishes, reptiles, farm animals, new pet animals,

Favorite destinations:

France, Italy, Europe,

I know how to take care of a garden

Gardening skills: YES

Desired facilities and equipment

?

Spoken languages:

English, Spanish,

Confidence index : 6/10

Documents provided

Proof of identity: YES
Proof of residence: YES
Criminal record extract: NO
haut de page