Msitting logo
<<<

House sitter in Wanswerd Noardeast-Fryslân Friesland Netherlands

Hans  65  website administrator retired and Martine 65   retired  (Spouse / Partner)
Wanswerd, Noardeast-Fryslân, Friesland, Netherlands

Presentation:

TranslateOur names are Hans Jacobs and Martine Jacobs.(Netherlands) Retired. living in the Netherlands and Portugal After more than 20 years as a website designer and new media specialist, We are now Home sitters. We are financially independent, reliable, well organized, very neat and non-smoking. The period of house sitting, can vary from a few months to a year. Our Hobbies are traveling,art culture. Taking care of your pets in your own environment. Taking care of your property. Introduction. We offer more private information by phone: +0031(0)612957048

Favorite animals

Dogs, Cats, Horses, Birds, fishes, farm animals, new pet animals,

Favorite destinations:

France, Belgium, Italy, Spain, Portugal, United Kingdom, Ireland, Morocco,

Spoken languages:

English, German,
Gardening skills: YES

Preferred house sitting periods:

January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December,
Hamar, Home sitter Wanswerd Netherlands | 1
Hamar, Home sitter Wanswerd Netherlands | 2
Hamar, Home sitter Wanswerd Netherlands | 3
Hamar, Home sitter Wanswerd Netherlands | 4
Hamar, Home sitter Wanswerd Netherlands | 5
Hamar, Home sitter Wanswerd Netherlands | 6
Confidence index : 10/10

Documents provided

Proof of identity: YES
Proof of residence: YES
Criminal record extract: YES

Comments

haut de page