Msitting logo

House sitter in Séranon, Alpes-Maritimes, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France

Genclod, Home sitter Séranon France
Usually responds within 13 hours
Contact  Jean-claude and Martine - (genclod)
Jean-claude  73  gardien retired and Martine 69  employée retired  (Spouse / Partner)
No children

Dates when I will be available

Periods of the year when I might be available

January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December,


Mon épouse et moi avons été gardien dans une grande propriété des Alpes-Maritimes (jardinier,chauffeur,pilote bateau et garde assermenté,nous pratiquons le home sitting depuis 8 années maintenant,nous avons donc une certaine expèrience dans ce domaine,
Nous avons 69 ans pour mon épouse et 73 ans en ce qui me concerne.

My Experience


Favorite animals

Cats, Horses, Birds, fishes, farm animals,

Favorite destinations:

France, Belgium, Switzerland, Italy, Spain, Portugal, United Kingdom, Ireland, Morocco, Tunisia, Australia, Brazil, Canada, United States, Europe, North America, South America, Asia, Africa, Oceania,

I know how to take care of a garden

Gardening skills: YES

Desired facilities and equipment


Spoken languages:

Genclod, Home sitter Séranon France | 1
Genclod, Home sitter Séranon France | 2
Genclod, Home sitter Séranon France | 3
Genclod, Home sitter Séranon France | 4

Confidence index : 10/10

Documents provided

Proof of identity: YES
Proof of residence: YES
Criminal record extract: YES
haut de page