Msitting logo
Locate
<<<

House sitter in Sliema, , Tas-Sliema, Malta

Ecgoulart, Home sitter Sliema Malta
Confidence index : 10/10
Contact  Ezio and Sonea - (ecgoulart)
Ezio  49  Empreendedor Digital  and Sonea 50  Assistente Social   (Spouse / Partner)
No children
Sliema, Tas-Sliema, Malta

Dates when I will be available

Periods of the year when I might be available

January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December,

Presentation:

We are a young couple in our fifties (49 and 50 years old). I am a digital entrepreneur and my wife is a personal organizer, social worker and socio-therapist. We have been together for 32 years, 19 being married and 13 dating. My wife has a green finger. She loves plants. We are Brazilians with Italian citizenship and currently - in Europe, residing on the island of Malta. We are already vaccinated against Covid-19. We have been working and living in Germany for many years. We don't have children and we like to travel. We've had pets before and it's always a pleasure to take care of other people's pets.

My Experience

?

Favorite animals

Dogs, Cats, Horses, Birds, rodents, fishes, reptiles, farm animals, new pet animals,

Favorite destinations:

France, Belgium, Switzerland, Italy, Spain, Portugal, United Kingdom, Morocco, Brazil, Europe, South America,

I know how to take care of a garden

Gardening skills: YES

Desired facilities and equipment

?

Spoken languages:

English, German, Portuguese, Italian,
Ecgoulart, Home sitter Sliema Malta | 1
Ecgoulart, Home sitter Sliema Malta | 2

Documents provided

Proof of identity: YES
Proof of residence: YES
Criminal record extract: YES
haut de page