Msitting logo
<<<
2/10

House sitter in Paros, Kykládes, South Aegean, Greece
Locate

Bobpo, Home sitter Paros Greece
Usually responds within 1 hour
Contact  Pauline - (bobpo)
Pauline   62  Registered Nurse  retired 
No children

Dates when I will be available

Periods of the year when I might be available

January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December,

Presentation:

Hello to everyone on here .
We are a retired couple , living in Greece.
I was a registered general nurse my husband a chef , together we ran a very successful gite business .
So we are well practiced in the care of properties , gardens etc .
We previously had two cats and love dogs but have never owned one ourselves due to restrictions they impose for travelling .
We are very active and like to be kept busy , we enjoy our garden , walking ,travelling ,reading and do most of our own DIY building jobs.
We are non smokers and I am vegetarian though my husband enjoys his meat ,
We are reliable and clean living and things do not faze us so in emergency situation we are able to think things through to a good result .
Look forwards to hearing from you .

My Experience

?

Favorite animals

Dogs, Cats, Horses, fishes, farm animals,

Favorite destinations:

Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, Ireland, Europe, South America,

I know how to take care of a garden

Gardening skills: YES

Desired facilities and equipment

?

Spoken languages:

French, English,

Confidence index : 2/10

Documents provided

Proof of identity: NO
Proof of residence: NO
Criminal record extract: NO
haut de page