Msitting logo
<<<

House sitter in Fano Pesaro and Urbino The Marches Italy

Ariann_a, Home sitter Fano Italy
Contact  Arianna and Mattia
Arianna  32  Copywriter  and Mattia 32  Project manager   (Spouse / Partner)
Fano, Pesaro and Urbino, The Marches, Italy

Presentation:

TranslateHi there! We are Arianna and Mattia, both 32 years old and Italian. We have been working and living around the world for several years. We enjoy looking after pets, enjoying taking walks and spending our time with them. We are grateful for their affection which changes our days positively. We both - d in northern Europe and we did long trips around the world because we like to learn about new cultures and to have new experiences even better if in contact with animals and nature. We speak fluent Italian, English and some Spanish. We'd like to go walking nature and to discover cities to discover beautiful countries. Arianna: I deal mainly with translations, copywriting and photography, I was 6 months around the world from South America, New Zealand, Australia and South East Asia for a photographic and artistic project. Mattia works as a designer and video maker. He also loves to travel and get involved in tech, in fact, last year he collaborated with Japanese and Korean companies to deal with his products. Now that we both work remotely we would like to dedicate ourselves to pet care, as we are always at home and would like to welcome this new experience around Europe. We are both calm, organized, clean, and respectful, and as this is a passion we would like to do it for - , in exchange for accommodation. We look forward to giving our love to pets. If you think we can be the right people for your pets, please feel - to contact us and ask us any questions.

Favorite animals

Dogs, Cats, fishes,

Favorite destinations:

France, Belgium, Switzerland, Italy, Spain, Portugal, United Kingdom, Europe,

Spoken languages:

English, Italian,
Gardening skills: YES

Preferred house sitting periods:

August,
Confidence index : 4/10

Documents provided

Proof of identity: YES
Proof of residence: NO
Criminal record extract: NO

Comments

ITALY
Manarola
, municipality of Riomaggiore in Liguria, Italy. Part of the Cinque Terre
Manarola, Riomaggiore, Liguria, Cinque Terre, Italy
haut de page