Msitting logo

House sitter in Soignies, Hainaut Province, Wallonia, Belgium

Vleroy, Home sitter Soignies Belgium
Contattateci  VERONIQUE - (vleroy)
VERONIQUE  68 anni NATO EMPLOYEE in pensione 
Nessun bambino

Date in cui sarò disponibile

Periodi dell'anno in cui potrei essere disponibile

Gennaio, Febbraio, Marzo, Aprile, Maggio, Giugno, Luglio, Agosto, Settembre, Ottobre, Novembre, Dicembre,

Presentazione :

Eric and Veronique,
Enthusiastic, experienced, mature and reliable couple (non-smoking)

Hello, My name is Eric. Born in 1956 in Luxembourg. I studied business administration in Belgium and in the USA. I worked for Deloitte and Procter & Gamble. Then, I started my own company, publishing careers' guides. I sold it to a British group at age 43, ready to start a second non-corporate life. I speak fluent English, French, Dutch and Spanish.

My recent achievements:
• Camino de Santiago de Compostela on foot: 1000km in one month, starting from Sevilla, Spain.
• Volunteering in Lourdes, France, Santiago de Compostela, Spain and Israël.
• Camino de Santiago by bike: 2.800km, starting from Belgium.
Concerning security, I own a NATO clearance.

Hi I am Veronique ! I'm originally from Belgium. My biggest passion is travelling all over the world. I organize group travel for an Association. I am 67 and retired at the age of 58. I was
working in the Supreme Allied Power Europe (NATO) and had a security clearance. I am still the Treasurer of the SOA ( Officers' Association)
I speak fluent English, French and Spanish.

Why we want to house sit:
We are both dedicated travel explorers. We like new challenges and experiences in various countries. We visited more than 100 countries .This is for us the reason why we begin pet sitting during some period of the year. We have 4 children (married or having their own house). We have 2 grandchildren and care of them during part of their holidays. We both love long distance hiking, bicycling, travelling all over the world in whatever comfortable or
uncomfortable areas.
Pet sitting will be for us an opportunity to stay and enjoy the day-
to-day life of an area and country. We love all types of animals. We are very open to any type of proposals. We have a property in Belgium with a very big garden of 5ha.
Our neighbor is using a part of our land for his horses and this is wonderful. We are very much respectful of the nature, of animals, and to the property you would propose us to take care of. We can guarantee that we would take care of your property as if it
was our own property.

Our experience:
We have had horses, dogs, cats during a period of our life. My parents had a farm, so I know what it is to take care of animals. My passion was horse riding when I was younger. We are ready to take care of luxury properties as well as off-grid accommodation.

La mia esperienza


Animali preferiti

Cani, Gatti, Equini, Animali da fattoria,

Destinazioni preferite:

Portogallo, Stati Uniti, Nord America,

So come prendermi cura di un giardino

Capacità di giardinaggio:

Strutture e attrezzature desiderate


Lingue parlate:

Francese, Inglese, Spagnolo,

Indice di fiducia : 6/10

Documenti forniti

Prova dell'identità:
Prova di residenza:
Estratto del casellario giudiziale: NO
haut de page