Msitting logo
<<<

Home sitter à Soignies Hainaut Province Wallonia Belgique

VERONIQUE  68 ans NATO EMPLOYEE à la retraite 
Soignies, Hainaut Province, Wallonia, Belgique

Présentation :

Eric and Veronique, Enthusiastic, experienced, mature and reliable couple (non-smoking) Hello, My name is Eric. Born in 1956 in Luxembourg. I studied business administration in Belgium and in the USA. I worked for Deloitte and Procter & Gamble. Then, I started my own company, publishing careers' guides. I sold it to a British group at age 43, ready to start a second non-corporate life. I speak fluent English, French, Dutch and Spanish. My recent achievements: • Camino de Santiago de Compostela on foot: 1000km in one month, starting from Sevilla, Spain. • Volunteering in Lourdes, France, Santiago de Compostela, Spain and Israël. • Camino de Santiago by bike: 2.800km, starting from Belgium. Concerning security, I own a NATO clearance. Hi I am Veronique ! I'm originally from Belgium. My biggest passion is travelling all over the world. I organize group travel for an Association. I am 67 and retired at the age of 58. I was working in the Supreme Allied Power Europe (NATO) and had a security clearance. I am still the Treasurer of the SOA ( Officers' Association) I speak fluent English, French and Spanish. Why we want to house sit: We are both dedicated travel explorers. We like new challenges and experiences in various countries. We visited more than 100 countries .This is for us the reason why we begin pet sitting during some period of the year. We have 4 children (married or having their own house). We have 2 grandchildren and care of them during part of their holidays. We both love long distance hiking, bicycling, travelling all over the world in whatever comfortable or uncomfortable areas. Pet sitting will be for us an opportunity to stay and enjoy the day- to-day life of an area and country. We love all types of animals. We are very open to any type of proposals. We have a property in Belgium with a very big garden of 5ha. Our neighbor is using a part of our land for his horses and this is wonderful. We are very much respectful of the nature, of animals, and to the property you would propose us to take care of. We can guarantee that we would take care of your property as if it was our own property. Our experience: We have had horses, dogs, cats during a period of our life. My parents had a farm, so I know what it is to take care of animals. My passion was horse riding when I was younger. We are ready to take care of luxury properties as well as off-grid accommodation.

Animaux préférés

chiens, chats, chevaux, animaux de la ferme,

Destinations favorites :

Etats-unis, Portugal, Amérique du nord,

Langues parlées :

Français, Anglais, Espagnol,
Compétences en jardinage : OUI

Périodes de home sitting préférées :

janvier, février,
Indice de confiance : 6/10

Documents fournis

Justificatif d'identité : OUI
Justificatif de domicile : OUI
Extrait de casier judiciaire : NON

Commentaires

ITALIE
Venise
, capitale de la Vénétie est une ville construite au milieu d'une lagune dans le nord de l'Italie
Venise, Vénétie dans le nord de l'Italie
haut de page