<<<
10/10

Home sitter à Alès, Gard, Occitanie, France
Localiser

Magellon, Home sitter Alès France
Répond en général en 1 heure
Contacter  Kate et John - (magellon)
Kate  70 ans writer à la retraite et John 77 ans accountant à la retraite  (Conjoint(e) / Partenaire)
Pas d'enfants

Dates où je serais disponible

Dates flexibles

Périodes de l'année pendant lesquelles je pourrais être disponible

janvier, février, mars, avril, mai, juin, juillet, aout, septembre, octobre, novembre, décembre,

Présentation :

We are Jean and Kate Fagalde, a retired French/English couple. We are experienced house and pet sitters, non smokers, unencumbered by property, children or pets, and we are based in the Languedoc Roussillon area of southern France.

We offer our services as medium to long-term house and pet sitters, and property guardians. Our availability can be seen on the calendar below. We are prepared to undertake short term sits providing we have availability, and we are happy to discuss details further.

John is French and while he and Kate farmed in South Africa for several years, he became used to turning his hand to any practical problems.  With his knowledge and understanding of French paperwork, he can sort out any problems and deal with tradespeople such as plumbers and electricians should the need arise.

Kate is English and is a writer, a capable cook, and enjoys meeting new people. With her love of animals, you can be assured that your pets will receive plenty of affectionate attention in addition to their daily meals and exercise.

We have both lived in various parts of Africa for thirty years, lived and worked in England for three years, Florida for five years,  France for 14 years (during much of which we have been house-sitters) and have spent a year house sitting and visiting family in Australia. We operated our own self-catering establishment which was listed with the South African Tourism Board while managing our 1000 hectare farm in the Free State region. We are self-sufficient and prepared to take care of your grounds and ensure that your home is kept clean and safe and your pets and plants are well cared for.

We are animal lovers and prefer country living.  We have our own vehicle in France and both have clean French driving licences and up to date International Driving Licences.

Our one request is that we have an internet connection for our laptops, and if possible, access to English tv is always welcome but not essential.

We are fully covered for all our medical requirements and we also carry insurance which covers us in case of injury. We also have Third Party Insurance/Responsabilite civil (France)

In some cases we charge a reasonable daily rate for house sitting and basic pet care but when there are several pets or complicated requirements, then an amount will be agreed upon.

Full references and up-to-date availability calendar can be consulted here: http://houseandpets.net

Mon Expérience

?

Animaux préférés

chiens, chats, oiseaux, poissons,

Destinations favorites :

France, Italie, Espagne,

Je sais m'occuper d'un jardin

Compétences en jardinage : OUI

Aménagements et équipements souhaités

Internet. Lave linge. Parking ou garage. Climatisation. Piscine.

Langues parlées :

Français, Anglais,

Indice de confiance 10/10

Documents fournis

Justificatif d'identité : OUI
Justificatif de domicile : OUI
Extrait de casier judiciaire : OUI
haut de page