Msitting logo
<<<
 Ver o perfil "Proprietário" de Sandraa  homeowner

House sitter em Mont-de-Marsan Landes Nouvelle-Aquitaine França

Sandraa, Home sitter Mont-de-Marsan France
Contacte  Sandra
Sandra  38 anos Digital nomad  
Mont-de-Marsan, Landes, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, França

Apresentação :

TraduzirMy name is Sandra, I am 38 years old and come from France. I am a digital nomade, I can work from everywhere so I decided to see the world, learn about different culture and meeting new people. I am trustworthy and love animals and nature. Taking care of a home and animals instead of living at hotels is the best deal for me, I used to use airbnb, I don't really like hotels. It is a good way for saving money and for helping other, it is a win/win exchange and this way seem perfect to me. I rent an airbnb in february/march 2020 in Portugal in a big land off-grid, the owner needed to go to germany for 2 weeks, so she asked me if I could take care of her cats, her permaculture garden and of course I accepted. It was my first experience and I enjoyed, this is why I had the idea to continued on this way, she was truly happy when she came back and I was happy for helping. I am responsive, reliable and I learn quickly. I know how to take care of a garden, a house and animals.

Animais favoritos

cães, gatos, cavalos, pássaros, roedores, peixes, animais de fazenda,

Destinos favoritos :

Austrália, Brasil, Canadá, Estados Unidos, França, Bélgica, Suíça, Itália, Espanha, Portugal, Reino Unido, Irlanda, Marrocos, Tunísia, Europa, América do Norte, América do Sul, Ásia, África, Oceania,

Línguas faladas :

Francês, Inglês, Português,
Conhecimentos sobre jardinagem : SIM

Períodos de house sitting preferenciais :

Janeiro, Fevereiro, Março, Abril, Maio, Junho, Julho, Agosto, Setembro, Outubro, Novembro, Dezembro,
Índice de Confiança : 4/10

Documentos fornecidos

Prova de identidade : SIM
Prova de residência : NÃO
Extracto de registo criminal : NÃO
FRANÇA
A Torre Eiffel
, o símbolo mais emblemático de Paris, França e até da Europa
Paris, Torre Eiffel
haut de page