Msitting logo
<<<

House sitter em Alès Gard Occitanie França

Kate  70 anos writer aposentado John 77 anos accountant aposentado  (Cônjuge / companheiro(a))
Alès, Gard, Occitanie, França

Apresentação :

TraduzirWe are Jean and Kate Fagalde, a retired French/English couple. We are experienced house-sitters, non smokers, unencumbered by property, children or pets and we are based in the Languedoc Roussillon area of southern France. We offer our services as medium to long-term house-sitters/property guardians and our availability can be seen on the calendar below. We are prepared to undertake short term sits providing we have availability and are happy to discuss details further. John is French and while he and Kate farmed in South Africa for several years, he became used to turning his hand to any practical problems. With his knowledge and understanding of French paperwork, he can sort out any problems and deal with tradespeople such as plumbers and electricians should the need arise. Kate is English and is a writer, a capable cook, and enjoys meeting new people. With her love of animals, you can be assured that your pets will receive plenty of affectionate attention in addition to their daily meals and exercise. We have both - d in various parts of Africa for thirty years, - d and worked in England for three years, Florida for five years, France for 14 years (during much of which we have been house-sitters) and have spent a year house sitting and visiting family in Australia. We operated our own self-catering establishment which was listed with the South African Tourism Board while managing our 1000 hectare farm in the Free State region. We are self-sufficient and prepared to take care of your grounds and ensure that your home is kept clean and safe and your pets and plants are well cared for. We are animal lovers and prefer country living. We have our own vehicle in France and both have clean French driving licences and up to date International Driving Licences. Our one request is that we have an internet connection for our laptops, and if possible, access to English tv is always welcome but not essential. We are fully covered for all our medical requirements and we also carry insurance which covers us in case of injury. We also have Third Party Insurance/Responsabilite civil (France) In some cases we charge a reasonable daily rate for house sitting and basic pet care but when there are several pets or complicated requirements, then an amount will be agreed upon. Full references and up-to-date availability calendar can be consulted here: http://tinyurl - /HouseAndPets

Animais favoritos

cães, gatos, cavalos, pássaros, peixes, animais de fazenda,

Destinos favoritos :

França, Itália,

Línguas faladas :

Francês, Inglês,
Conhecimentos sobre jardinagem : SIM

Períodos de house sitting preferenciais :

Janeiro, Fevereiro, Março, Abril, Maio, Junho, Julho, Agosto, Setembro, Outubro, Novembro, Dezembro,
Magellon, Home sitter Alès France | 1
Magellon, Home sitter Alès France | 2
Magellon, Home sitter Alès France | 3
Magellon, Home sitter Alès France | 4
Magellon, Home sitter Alès France | 5
Magellon, Home sitter Alès France | 6
Índice de Confiança : 10/10

Documentos fornecidos

Prova de identidade : SIM
Prova de residência : SIM
Extracto de registo criminal : SIM

Comentários

haut de page