Msitting logo

House sitter em Buenos Aires Buenos Aires F.D. Argentina

Anto, Home sitter Buenos Aires Argentina
Contacte  Antonella e Juliana
Antonella  33 anos Designer  Juliana 40 anos Journalist   (Cônjuge / companheiro(a))
Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires F.D., Argentina

Apresentação :

TraduzirHi! We are Anto and Juli. We are a happy and quiet couple in our 30`s. Thrustworthy, easy going and pet lovers. Thank you for taking your time to read our complete profile. Juli is 40, journalist, amateur chef and book fan, she grew up between the city and the countryside. Her parents are doctors (MD) and she is the youngest of four siblings. They are originally from a small town near Buenos Aires, they spent the weekdays in the city and the weekends in the country house, surrounded by farm animals and pets. The last 8 years she has been working in Government Programs dedicated to social policies. She dreams of participating in an organization that promotes social inclusion through collaborative work. She has traveled many kilometers around Europe and South America, she likes cooking and learning typical dishes from all countries she had visited. From 2017 she's learning new things about carpentry so she is ready to repair what she finds on her way. Anto is 33, graphic designer and university teacher. She grew up in beautiful Buenos Aires with her family, surrounded by art, big parks and a close relationship with family, friends and pets. She is well known for rescuing all kind of animals from the streets. She has offered temporary shelter to several dogs and cats. Manu, a female pup, ended up becoming her dog. One of her purposes in this life is to have a house with a very large park where she can build a shelter looking after for animals from the street. She likes photography and loves folk music. Anto is an entrepreneur - lance and will continue working remotely. They met in Argentina seven years ago, 15 days later they embarked on a trip to Europe. After that, they moved together in Buenos Aires. They enjoy being at home, chatting, drinking tea, cooking, and gardening. The main reason they love being housesitters is that they both are animal lovers and really enjoy the animal's company while they are traveling. They've both been traveling a lot and like to be based in a place, where they can get to know people and a neighborhood. They feel that housesitting is, therefore, the best way to get to know a new culture with the best company.

Animais favoritos

cães, gatos, cavalos, pássaros, roedores, peixes, répteis, animais de fazenda, Novos animais de estimação,

Destinos favoritos :

Itália, Espanha, Europa,

Línguas faladas :

Inglês, Espanhol, Italiano,
Conhecimentos sobre jardinagem : SIM

Períodos de house sitting preferenciais :

Julho, Agosto, Setembro,
Anto, Home sitter Buenos Aires Argentina | 1
Índice de Confiança : 6/10

Documentos fornecidos

Prova de identidade : SIM
Prova de residência : SIM
Extracto de registo criminal : NÃO


Lago Moreno
(ou Perito) é um lago andino, localizado a oeste de Rio Negro, na Patagônia Argentina
Lago Moreno, Rio Negro, Patagônia, Argentina
haut de page