Msitting logo
Localiser
<<<

Home sitter à Quarouble, North, Hauts-de-France, France

Thomasthomas, Home sitter Quarouble France
Indice de confiance 2/10
Contacter  Thomas - (thomasthomas)
Thomas  20 ans Etudiant  
Pas d'enfants
Quarouble, North, Hauts-de-France, France

Dates où je serais disponible

Périodes de l'année pendant lesquelles je pourrais être disponible

janvier, février, mars, avril, mai, juin, juillet, aout, septembre, octobre, novembre, décembre,

Présentation :

Bonjour!

My name is Thomas and I am a 20 years old French student. To get my university degree, I have to go and - for a month in a foreign country. I offer you my services as a homesitter and dogsitter.

I will take care of your house during your absence. I can water your plants, collect your mail, keep your house clean and tend your garden.

If you have pets, I would be happy to take care of them and meet their needs. I have no experience in professional pet sitting. However, I have - d with cats and dogs, so I know how to take care of animals.

I will stay in your home during the whole contract. Traveling in this way allows me to avoid renting an apartment. I am a person with a calm temperament, serious and responsible. I am not a messy person, I like to - in a tidy and clean environment

If you hire me, you offer me the opportunity to make an unforgettable trip and to benefit from a complete immersion in your country. And it allows me to be of service to you, so you can go on vacation without any worries ;)

Regards,
Thomas

Mon Expérience

?

Animaux préférés

chiens, chats, oiseaux, rongeurs, poissons,

Destinations favorites :

Royaume uni, Irlande,

Je sais m'occuper d'un jardin

Compétences en jardinage : OUI

Aménagements et équipements souhaités

?

Langues parlées :

Français, Anglais, Espagnol,

Documents fournis

Justificatif d'identité : NON
Justificatif de domicile : NON
Extrait de casier judiciaire : NON
haut de page