Msitting logo
<<<

Home sitter à Picauville Manche Normandy France

Lililove, Home sitter Picauville France
Contacter  Aurelie
Aurelie  44 ans Wellness Coach  
Picauville, Manche, Normandy, France

Présentation :

Greetings, I am an experienced and serious house/animal sitter and I love discovering new places and landscapes. I have connected with cheetahs, elephants, mangoose and other animals during my time - d in Africa (Nearly 8 years). Pure unforgettable magical moments. I am a fan of nature, hiking+walking. My last housesitting was in South Africa this year 2021 to take care of a cat and a garden. I enjoy the company of animals, gardening, I am used to watering the plants, picking up mail; etc. during my house sits. I have a car and I can travel anywhere in France. I am currently in Lower Normandy (Basse-Normandie). I am an author, musician accordionist by passion who enjoy bringing positive vibes wherever I go. I work online as a wellness coach so I would need a good internet connection. I would like to be of service to you in your absence by taking care of your pet(s) and your home. I can send you letters of recommendation via email from my previous housesits if you wish. I remain at your disposal for a video call to get to know each other a little beforehand if you wish. Do not hesitate to contact me for further information. Have a wonderful day! Aurelie

Animaux préférés

chiens, chats, oiseaux, poissons,

Destinations favorites :

Australie, Brésil, Canada, Etats-unis, France, Belgique, Suisse, Italie, Espagne, Portugal, Royaume uni, Irlande, Maroc, Tunisie, Europe, Amérique du nord, Amérique du sud, Asie, Afrique, Océanie,

Langues parlées :

Français, Anglais,
Compétences en jardinage : OUI

Périodes de home sitting préférées :

janvier, février, mars, avril, mai, juin, juillet, aout, septembre, octobre, novembre, décembre,
Lililove, Home sitter Picauville France | 1
Lililove, Home sitter Picauville France | 2
Lililove, Home sitter Picauville France | 3
Lililove, Home sitter Picauville France | 4
Indice de confiance : 8/10

Documents fournis

Justificatif d'identité : OUI
Justificatif de domicile : NON
Extrait de casier judiciaire : OUI

Commentaires

FRANCE
La Tour Eiffel
, Symbole le plus emblématique de Paris, de la France et même de l'Europe
Paris, tour Eiffel
haut de page