Msitting logo
<<<

Home sitter à Lima, , Lima Province, Peru

Hector77, Home sitter Lima Peru
Indice de confiance 2/10
Contacter  Hector - (hector77)
Hector  45 ans Architect  
Pas d'enfants
Lima, Lima Province, Pérou

Dates où je serais disponible

du 20-02-2024 au 30-08-2024
du 20-02-2024 au 30-08-2024
Dates flexibles

Présentation :

My name is Hector Navarro. I am a 45 years-old Peruvian project manager architect. I am studying an online master at Universidad de Buenos Aires and I would like to be a sitter house for caring her pets, so I love dogs and I think they trust to me.
Currently I am a volunteer in a NGO located in Turkana county, Kenya (Africa), upto February 20th 2024.
I am looking for a house / pet sitter in exchanging to meals and an accomodation. I like cokking and doing home tasks if it´s neccesary to do.
My English fluency is intermediate so my mother tongue is Spanish, but I took a French course when I studied at University, so I could remember some expression in this languages.
If you are interested we can contact us for giving more details about me and knowing more about your expectations.

Kind regards

Hector Navarro

Mon Expérience

Je débute en tant que home sitter

Animaux préférés

chiens, chats, chevaux,

Destinations favorites :

France, Belgique, Italie, Espagne, Portugal, Royaume uni, Brésil, Canada, Europe,

Je sais m'occuper d'un jardin

Compétences en jardinage : OUI

Aménagements et équipements souhaités

Internet. Lave linge. Climatisation.

Langues parlées :

Anglais,

Documents fournis

Justificatif d'identité : NON
Justificatif de domicile : NON
Extrait de casier judiciaire : NON
haut de page