Msitting logo
<<<

Home sitter à Sliema Tas-Sliema Malte

Ecgoulart, Home sitter Sliema Malta
Contacter  Ezio et Sonea
Ezio  49 ans Empreendedor Digital  et Sonea 50 ans Assistente Social   (Conjoint(e) / Partenaire)
Sliema, Tas-Sliema, Malte

Présentation :

TraduireWe are a young couple in our fifties (49 and 50 years old). I am a digital entrepreneur and my wife is a personal organizer, social worker and socio-therapist. We have been together for 32 years, 19 being married and 13 dating. My wife has a green finger. She loves plants. We are Brazilians with Italian citizenship and currently - in Europe, residing on the island of Malta. We are already vaccinated against Covid-19. We have been working and living in Germany for many years. We don't have children and we like to travel. We've had pets before and it's always a pleasure to take care of other people's pets.

Animaux préférés

chiens, chats, chevaux, oiseaux, rongeurs, poissons, reptiles, animaux de la ferme, NAC,

Destinations favorites :

Brésil, France, Belgique, Suisse, Italie, Espagne, Portugal, Royaume uni, Maroc, Europe, Amérique du sud,

Langues parlées :

Anglais, Allemand, Portugais, Italien,
Compétences en jardinage : OUI

Périodes de home sitting préférées :

janvier, février, mars, avril, mai, juin, juillet, aout, septembre, octobre, novembre, décembre,
Ecgoulart, Home sitter Sliema Malta | 1
Ecgoulart, Home sitter Sliema Malta | 2
Indice de confiance : 10/10

Documents fournis

Justificatif d'identité : OUI
Justificatif de domicile : OUI
Extrait de casier judiciaire : OUI

Commentaires

haut de page