Msitting logo

Home sitter à Frome, Somerset, England, United Kingdom

Borrie1307, Home sitter Frome United Kingdom
Répond en général en 10 jours
Contacter  Hans  et Liz - (borrie1307)
Hans   55 ans Nurse / Artist  et Liz 56 ans Musician / Life Coach   (Conjoint(e) / Partenaire)
Pas d'enfants

Dates où je serais disponible

Périodes de l'année pendant lesquelles je pourrais être disponible

janvier, février, mars, avril, mai, juin, juillet, aout, septembre, octobre, novembre, décembre,

Présentation :

Hi, we're Liz and Hans from Somerset and we'd love to house sit for you.

Professionally, we both have an extensive background in healthcare and the arts. We've lived and worked in Switzerland, Europe and the UK. Hans is a freelance intensive care specialist nurse as well as an artist in sculpture and ceramics with a Masters degree from Bath Spa University. He has exhibited and sold works in the UK and internationally, curated many exhibitions and currently works as a freelance arts consultant and a partner in an artist-led gallery.

Liz is a musician, trained nurse and an experienced holistic practitioner, having run a successful practice for over 20 years. She works online as mind-body practitioner and life coach. (The occasional dog, cat or horse has been known to benefit from her healing hands too). As an accomplished pianist, she performs regularly with choirs, chamber groups and classical singers.

Between us, we speak several other languages including French, German, Dutch and Polish. We love to travel and have visited many countries throughout Europe as well as South East Asia.

We are calm, clean, resourceful, reliable, well organized, self aware and responsible people, with a vast amount of experience in looking after people, places and animals. When we house sit, it is with the same degree of respect, care and attention as if it was our own home and beloved pets. We are non-smokers, have our own transport and both drive. We are also fully Covid vaccinated.

We value clear communication and having a good rapport with our host, which we think is key to a successful house sit. Please feel free to get in touch.

Mon Expérience


Animaux préférés

chats, oiseaux, poissons,

Destinations favorites :

France, Belgique, Suisse, Royaume uni, Europe,

Je sais m'occuper d'un jardin

Compétences en jardinage : OUI

Aménagements et équipements souhaités


Langues parlées :

Français, Anglais, Allemand,

Indice de confiance 10/10

Documents fournis

Justificatif d'identité : OUI
Justificatif de domicile : OUI
Extrait de casier judiciaire : OUI
haut de page