Msitting logo
<<<
 Visualizza il profilo "Proprietario" di Sandraa  homeowner

House sitter in Mont-de-Marsan Landes Nouvelle-Aquitaine Francia

Sandraa, Home sitter Mont-de-Marsan France
Contattateci  Sandra
Sandra  38 anni Digital nomad  
Mont-de-Marsan, Landes, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Francia

Presentazione :

TradurreMy name is Sandra, I am 38 years old and come from France. I am a digital nomade, I can work from everywhere so I decided to see the world, learn about different culture and meeting new people. I am trustworthy and love animals and nature. Taking care of a home and animals instead of living at hotels is the best deal for me, I used to use airbnb, I don't really like hotels. It is a good way for saving money and for helping other, it is a win/win exchange and this way seem perfect to me. I rent an airbnb in february/march 2020 in Portugal in a big land off-grid, the owner needed to go to germany for 2 weeks, so she asked me if I could take care of her cats, her permaculture garden and of course I accepted. It was my first experience and I enjoyed, this is why I had the idea to continued on this way, she was truly happy when she came back and I was happy for helping. I am responsive, reliable and I learn quickly. I know how to take care of a garden, a house and animals.

Animali preferiti

Cani, Gatti, Equini, Uccelli, Roditori, Pesci, Animali da fattoria,

Destinazioni preferite:

Australia, Brasile, Canada, Stati Uniti, Francia, Belgio, Svizzera, Italia, Spagna, Portogallo, Regno Unito, Irlanda, Marocco, Tunisia, Europa, Nord America, Sudamerica, Asia, Africa, Oceania,

Lingue parlate:

Francese, Inglese, Portoghese,
Capacità di giardinaggio:

Tempi preferiti per mantenere le case:

Gennaio, Febbraio, Marzo, Aprile, Maggio, Giugno, Luglio, Agosto, Settembre, Ottobre, Novembre, Dicembre,
Indice di fiducia : 4/10

Documenti forniti

Prova dell'identità:
Prova di residenza: NO
Estratto del casellario giudiziale: NO
haut de page