Msitting logo
<<<
 Voir le profil "Propriétaire" de Mirjam  homeowner

Home sitter à Tréglamus Côtes-d'Armor Brittany France

Mirjam, Home sitter Tréglamus France
Contacter  mirjam
Mirjam      
Tréglamus, Côtes-d'Armor, Brittany, France

Présentation :

My husband and I are full time house/pet sitters for over eleven years and currently we have finished 144 house/pet sitting assignments. We are early retired and still young (50/47) and are greatly enjoying the house/pet sitting life style. We love the pets and have had pets ourselves. Our service is highly regarded and we are always asked to come back for another gig once we have done one. If possible we always try to help out again. We like to explore the local area while doing a gig and enjoy cycling, reading and croquetting. We also like to maintain gardens and vegetable pads.

Animaux préférés

chiens, chats, chevaux, oiseaux, rongeurs, poissons, reptiles, animaux de la ferme, NAC,

Destinations favorites :

Australie, Brésil, Canada, Etats-unis, France, Belgique, Suisse, Italie, Espagne, Portugal, Royaume uni, Irlande, Maroc, Tunisie, Europe, Amérique du nord, Amérique du sud, Asie, Afrique, Océanie,

Langues parlées :

Anglais,
Compétences en jardinage : OUI

Périodes de home sitting préférées :

janvier, février, mars, avril, mai, juin, juillet, aout, septembre, octobre, novembre, décembre,
Indice de confiance : 4/10

Documents fournis

Justificatif d'identité : NON
Justificatif de domicile : OUI
Extrait de casier judiciaire : NON

Commentaires

FRANCE
La Tour Eiffel
, Symbole le plus emblématique de Paris, de la France et même de l'Europe
Paris, tour Eiffel
haut de page