Msitting logo

House sitter en Quarouble North Hauts-de-France Francia

Thomasthomas, Home sitter Quarouble France
Contactar  Thomas
Thomas  20 años Etudiant  
Quarouble, North, Hauts-de-France, Francia

Presentación :

TraducirBonjour! My name is Thomas and I am a 20 years old French student. To get my university degree, I have to go and - for a month in a foreign country. I offer you my services as a homesitter and dogsitter. I will take care of your house during your absence. I can water your plants, collect your mail, keep your house clean and tend your garden. If you have pets, I would be happy to take care of them and meet their needs. I have no experience in professional pet sitting. However, I have - d with cats and dogs, so I know how to take care of animals. I will stay in your home during the whole contract. Traveling in this way allows me to avoid renting an apartment. I am a person with a calm temperament, serious and responsible. I am not a messy person, I like to - in a tidy and clean environment If you hire me, you offer me the opportunity to make an unforgettable trip and to benefit from a complete immersion in your country. And it allows me to be of service to you, so you can go on vacation without any worries ;) Regards, Thomas

Animales favoritos

Perros, Gatos, Pájaros, Roedores, Peces,

Destinations favorites :

Reino Unido, Irlanda,

Idiomas hablados:

Francés, Inglés, Español,
Habilidades de jardinería:

Períodos preferidos para hacer house sitting:

Abril, Mayo,
Índice de confianza: 2/10

Documentos aportados

Prueba de identidad: NO
Comprobante de residencia: NO
Extracto de antecedentes penales: NO


haut de page