Msitting logo
<<<
 Ver el perfil "Propietario" de Mirjam  homeowner

House sitter en Tréglamus Côtes-d'Armor Brittany Francia

Mirjam, Home sitter Tréglamus France
Contactar  mirjam
Mirjam      
Tréglamus, Côtes-d'Armor, Brittany, Francia

Presentación :

TraducirMy husband and I are full time house/pet sitters for over eleven years and currently we have finished 144 house/pet sitting assignments. We are early retired and still young (50/47) and are greatly enjoying the house/pet sitting life style. We love the pets and have had pets ourselves. Our service is highly regarded and we are always asked to come back for another gig once we have done one. If possible we always try to help out again. We like to explore the local area while doing a gig and enjoy cycling, reading and croquetting. We also like to maintain gardens and vegetable pads.

Animales favoritos

Perros, Gatos, Caballos, Pájaros, Roedores, Peces, Reptiles, Animales de granja, Nuevas mascotas,

Destinations favorites :

Australia, Brasil, Canadá, Estados Unidos, Francia, Bélgica, Suiza, Italia, España, Portugal, Reino Unido, Irlanda, Marruecos, Túnez, Europa, Norteamérica, Sudamérica, Asia, África, Oceanía,

Idiomas hablados:

Inglés,
Habilidades de jardinería:

Períodos preferidos para hacer house sitting:

Enero, Febrero, Marzo, Abril, Mayo, Junio, Julio, Agosto, Septiembre, Octubre, Noviembre, Diciembre,
Índice de confianza: 4/10

Documentos aportados

Prueba de identidad: NO
Comprobante de residencia:
Extracto de antecedentes penales: NO

Comentarios

haut de page