Msitting logo
<<<

House sitter en Francia

Laurantines, Home sitter  France
Contactar  LAURA y Adrian
LAURA  35 años Digital writter  Adrian 35 años Reforms   (Cónyuge / Pareja)
Francia

Presentación :

TraducirWe travel across Europe in our humble mobile home, flexible in location and duration, without established plans, we will go where life wants to take us. As a couple we are responsible, athletes, we love nature, outdoor activities and animals. During the long journey, we seek to take some occasional breaks along the way, to return to the road with full energy, since life in a van can sometimes be exhausting, especially in winter. Laura works digitally writing a few articles and in her spare time she would love to take care of a home. Adrian is an artist at home, a great cook, and someone who really enjoys small renovations, carpentry, and painting. We are grateful, responsible people and we love life.

Animales favoritos

Perros, Gatos, Caballos, Pájaros, Roedores, Peces, Reptiles, Animales de granja, Nuevas mascotas,

Destinations favorites :

Francia, Italia, Europa,

Idiomas hablados:

Inglés, Español,
Habilidades de jardinería:

Períodos preferidos para hacer house sitting:

Enero, Febrero, Marzo, Abril, Mayo, Junio, Julio, Agosto, Septiembre, Octubre, Noviembre, Diciembre,
Laurantines, Home sitter  France | 1
Índice de confianza: 6/10

Documentos aportados

Prueba de identidad:
Comprobante de residencia:
Extracto de antecedentes penales: NO

Comentarios

FRANCIA
La Torre Eiffel
, el símbolo más emblemático de París, Francia e incluso Europa
París, Torre Eiffel
haut de page