Msitting logo

House sitter en San Fernando San Fernando Partido Buenos Aires Argentina

Anianselmi, Home sitter San Fernando Argentina
Índice de confianza: 2/10
Contactar  Analia
Analia  46 años Tour Guide (turismo/tourism)  
Sin niños
San Fernando, San Fernando Partido, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Fechas en las que estaré disponible

Periodos del año en los que podría estar disponible

Enero, Febrero, Marzo, Abril, Mayo, Junio, Julio, Agosto, Septiembre, Octubre, Noviembre, Diciembre,

Presentación :

TraducirHi! I'm Ani, Tour Guide/Trip Leader working in Tourism for almost 15 years now. I recently discovered House sitting and would love to give it a go.
I love to travel m get to know new traditions, cultures, types of food, new landscapes and of course: getting to make new friends around the world. Staying in a "local home" is always better than hotels or hostel, and if on top of that you give the owners a hand in taking care of it or their pets or their gardens while they are gone: so much better!
Love dogs! They can be your best friend giving unconditional love to whoever is open for it.Same with cats: love their "extra sense".
I have the availability, I speak fluent english since my travelers have always been for the U.K & U.S.A.
Feel free to contact me.

Mi experiencia


Animales favoritos

Perros, Gatos, Pájaros,

Destinations favorites :

Francia, Suiza, Italia, España, Portugal, Reino Unido, Irlanda, Estados Unidos, Europa,

Sé cómo cuidar un jardín

Habilidades de jardinería:

Instalaciones y equipos deseados


Idiomas hablados:

Inglés, Español,

Documentos aportados

Prueba de identidad: NO
Comprobante de residencia: NO
Extracto de antecedentes penales: NO
haut de page